Thursday’s Thoughts

Thursday’s Thoughts: Stop the Madness! WINNERsssssss

Posted on: October 9, 2008

 

 

It’s a TIE!

I liked two of them so much that I am going to choose 2 winners this week:

 

Tricia at Obsessed Reader

&

Alyce at At Home With Books!

I just liked them both so much that I chose them both. 

Hey guys, can you email me your shipping address at anovelmenagerie@aol.com so that I may ship you your “Oh So Fabulous” prizes?

Thanks, and congrats!

 

4 Responses to "Thursday’s Thoughts: Stop the Madness! WINNERsssssss"

congrats to the winners!

I got my booklight and bookmark today – thanks so much! I really needed the booklight. On our last family vacation I had to read by the bathroom light so I wouldn’t wake up the kids (my old booklight is broken).

I forgot to mention how beautiful I think the bookmark is!

I recieved my prizes in the mail on Monday. Thank you so much! The book thong is very pretty and I’ve always wanted one.

Leave a Reply

